<![CDATA[BADR Blog]]>http://badrit.comhttp://badrit.com/img/logo-big.pngBADR Bloghttp://badrit.comRSS for NodeThu, 20 Jul 2017 16:32:13 GMTSun, 20 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMThttp://badrit.com/rss/docs.html60<![CDATA[Wuzzuf Visualisations ]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2017/5/28/wuzzuf-visualisations-1123Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:51:48 GMT<![CDATA[Wuzzuf Dataset Cleaning]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2017/5/28/wuzzuf-dataset-cleaning1123Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:37:15 GMT<![CDATA[My Journey with Elixir]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2016/11/18/my-journey-with-elixir1123Sun, 01 Jan 2017 12:33:03 GMT<![CDATA[3 Reasons Startup Gets Fund $1M+ by Outsourcing to BADR]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2016/7/9/3-reasons-startup-gets-fund-1m-by-outsourcing-to-badr1123Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:43:27 GMT<![CDATA[3 Reasons Startup Gets $1M+ Fund by Outsourcing to BADR]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2016/7/9/3-reasons-startup-gets-1m-fund-by-outsourcing-to-badr1123Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:26:28 GMT<![CDATA[Apache Spark On Production (for Data Exploration)]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2016/4/18/running-apache-spark-on-production-part1-data-exploration-scenario-1123Wed, 18 May 2016 17:09:26 GMT<![CDATA[Exposing application's services to other application]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2016/2/2/exposing-application-s-services-to-other-application1123Wed, 02 Mar 2016 13:22:52 GMT<![CDATA[Automated Job Recommendations]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2016/0/17/job-recommendations1123Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:34:51 GMT<![CDATA[BADR contribution to the world of Apache Spark]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/11/23/badr-contribution-to-the-world-of-apache-spark1123Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:11:58 GMT<![CDATA[Retrofit 2.0.0-beta1]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/8/6/retrofit-2-0-0-beta11123Sun, 06 Sep 2015 14:12:31 GMT<![CDATA[Deep Paging and Partial Index Export in Apache Solr]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/7/26/deep-paging-and-partial-index-export-in-solr1123Thu, 01 Oct 2015 14:44:35 GMT<![CDATA[Should I use Phonegap or just use the native code?]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/6/29/should-i-use-phonegap-or-just-use-the-native-code-1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:58:07 GMT<![CDATA[Inserting large amounts of data in Ruby and rails using mysqlimport]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/5/30/inserting-large-amounts-of-data-in-ruby-and-rails-using-mysqlimport1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:25:13 GMT<![CDATA[HDFS Short-Circuit Shared Storage Remote Read: Hacking the HDFS Short-Circuit Local Read for short-circuiting remote reads from a shared storage]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/3/20/hdfs-short-circuit-shared-storage-remote-read-hacking-the-hdfs-short-circuit-local-read-for-short-circuiting-remote-reads-from-a-shared-storage1123Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:14:48 GMT<![CDATA[RAM Disk for Big Data: Leveraging the Big RAM for the Big Data]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/3/7/ram-disk-for-big-data-leveraging-the-big-ram-for-the-big-data1123Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:01:17 GMT<![CDATA[Running Spark On YARN]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/2/29/running-spark-on-yarn1123Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:43:36 GMT<![CDATA[Configuring Hadoop Namenode before starting ]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/2/25/issues-about-hadoop-configuration1123Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:02:56 GMT<![CDATA[Finally a fast Android emulator is here]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/2/4/finally-a-fast-android-emulator-is-here1123Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:16:26 GMT<![CDATA[Android From A to Z]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2015/1/16/android-from-a-to-z1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:58:37 GMT<![CDATA[My Android device is not readable on AndroidStudio?]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/10/9/my-android-device-is-not-readable-on-androidstudio-1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:58:57 GMT<![CDATA[TweetMogaz - When the industry and the academia cooperate to promote Arabic content on the internet]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/9/29/tweetmogaz---when-the-industry-and-the-academia-cooperate-to-promote-arabic-content-on-the-internet1123Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:39:08 GMT<![CDATA[Is my Android app network status online or offline?]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/9/29/is-my-android-app-network-status-online-or-offline-1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:59:22 GMT<![CDATA[Why is Git always asking for credentials?]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/9/13/why-is-git-always-asking-for-my-password-1123Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:52:56 GMT<![CDATA[BADR announces partnership with Hortonworks]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/9/4/badr-announces-partnership-with-hortonworks1123Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:45:42 GMT<![CDATA[Egypt Still Leads the Outsourcing Industry in MENA Region ]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/8/23/egypt-still-leads-the-outsourcing-industry-in-mena-region-1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[Cyberoam Autologin Chrome Extension]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/8/3/cyberoam-autologin-chrome-extension1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[Nginx connect() failed error]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/7/28/nginx-connect-failed-error1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:59:39 GMT<![CDATA[Phonegap 3 doesn't copy plugins to platforms folder]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/7/28/phonegap-3-doesn-t-copy-plugins-to-platforms-folder1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:00:18 GMT<![CDATA[Apache2: 'AH01630: client denied by server configuration']]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/7/28/apache2-ah01630-client-denied-by-server-configuration-1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:01:20 GMT<![CDATA[Which is the best way to communicate between service and activity in Android?]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/7/28/which-is-the-best-way-to-communicate-between-service-and-activity-in-android-1123Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:02:05 GMT<![CDATA[Seeloz Announces $2.45M in Seed Round Funding]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/7/14/seeloz-announces-2-45m-in-seed-round-funding1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[WeakReferences (java.lang.ref and more)]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/4/3/weakreferences-java-lang-ref-and-more1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[MongoDB vs MySQL - Use Case Based Comparison]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/5/4/mongodb-vs-mysql-use-case-based-comparison1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[How to calc Memory usage in Mavericks programmatically]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/5/1/how-to-calc-memory-usage-in-mavericks-programmatically1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[Writing Technically]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/3/27/writing-technically1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[A Great Presentation]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/3/27/a-great-presentation1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:18 GMT<![CDATA[Base64, FileOperations and BackgroundJS PhoneGap Plugins Now Available On PhoneGap Build]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/30/base64-fileoperations-and-backgroundjs-phonegap-plugins-now-available-on-phonegap-build1123Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:53:51 GMT<![CDATA[Retrieve MAC Address With MacAddress PhoneGap Plugin]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/31/retrieve-mac-address-with-macaddress-phonegap-plugin1123Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:59:14 GMT<![CDATA[Why offline-storage.js?]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/30/why-offline-storage-js1123Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:54:18 GMT<![CDATA[Printing PhoneGap Plugin Now Published on PhoneGap Build]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/28/printing-phonegap-plugin-now-published-on-phonegap-build1123Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:55:14 GMT<![CDATA[EmailComposer PhoneGap Plugin Now Published on PhoneGap Build]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/28/emailcomposer-phonegap-plugin-now-published-on-phonegap-build1123Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:55:41 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript Equals Operator (==) Pitfalls]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/15/javascript-equals-operator-pitfalls1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[Arabic Language Support to Dictionary app on Mac OS X]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/9/arabic-language-support-to-dictionary-app-on-mac-os-x1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[AngularJS vs. EmberJS vs. BackboneJs]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/7/angularjs-vs-emberjs-vs-backbonejs1123Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:56:20 GMT<![CDATA[BadrIT Contributions to PhoneGap Build (Contact Picker and Base64 plugins)]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2014/1/6/badrit-contributions-to-phonegap-build-contact-picker-and-base64-plugins1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[Redis vs. MongoDB Performance]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2013/11/18/redis-vs-mongodb-performance1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[Tips you need before Releasing iOS Apps to the App Store]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2013/9/25/tips-you-need-before-releasing-ios-apps-to-the-app-store1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[Javascript and Geolocation Tricks]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2013/9/25/javascript-and-geolocation-tricks1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[Visit BadrIT at Gitex-Dubai]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2013/9/25/visit-badrit-at-gitex-dubai1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT<![CDATA[Verbal Expressions]]>http://badrit.com/blog?2013/9/5/verbal-expressions1123Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03:19 GMT